Colleges and Universities Presenting

Virtual Fair Live Events (Timezones)

Eastern

  • April 13: 3pm-5pm
  • April 27: 7:30pm-10:30pm

Central

  • April 13: 2pm-4pm
  • April 27: 6:30pm-9:30pm

Mountain

  • April 13: 1pm-3pm
  • April 27: 5:30pm-8:30pm

Pacific

  • April 13: 12pm-2pm
  • April 27: 4:30pm-7:30pm

You must be logged in to watch.

Master the College Search

View recorded presentations to understand:

  • The impact of COVID-19 on the admissions process
  • Scholarships & Financial Aid (understanding the process)
  • Application Process – including test scores and transcripts, etc
  • How to find the best college fit/choosing a major
  • What to expect the first year on campus
  • Multicultural, first generation, and accessibility/disability resources on college campuses

...and so much more.

Explore Your Options

This college fair will allow students and families to:

  • Learn about each Adventist College and University
  • Experience virtual campus tours
  • Watch videos and download materials helpful for the decision process
  • Schedule meetings and interviews with admissions representatives
  • Have a chance to win a $1,000 scholarship

No matter where you are in the college search process, you can learn more about your options here!

A Glance at our Adventist Colleges and Universities