Fair Schedule

All dates and times are in the fairs local time zone.

Name Time
Monday, September 12, 2022
Great Lakes Adventist Academy9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Grand Rapids Academy hosting Battle Creek Academy1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Andrews Academy8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Indiana Academy1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Hinsdale Academy1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Wisconsin Academy9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, September 19, 2022
Newbury Park Academy8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Glendale Academy hosting San Fernando Academy11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
San Gabriel Academy2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Orangewood Academy8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Escondido Adventist Academy10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
La Sierra Academy2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Mesa Grande Academy8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Redlands Adventist Academy10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Loma Linda Academy11:55 AM - 12:45 PM
Loma Linda Area Adventist Choice Community Fair6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Calexico Academy9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
San Diego Academy1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 26, 2022
Mount Ellis Academy9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Upper Columbia Academy9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Walla Walla Valley Academy1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Gem State Adventist Academy9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Portland Adventist Academy hosting Columbia & Livingstone Adventist Academy9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 30, 2022
Milo Adventist Academy hosting Rogue Valley Adventist Academy9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, October 3, 2022
Parkview Adventist Academy9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Mounth Pisgah Academy hosting Fletcher Academy1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinook Winds Adventist Academy2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Deer Lake Adventist School9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Atlanta Adventist Academy hosting Greater Atlanta Adventist Academy10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fraser Valley Adventist Academy12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Georgia-Cumberland Academy8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Puget Sound Adventist Academy hosting Cascade Christian Academy, Orcas Christian School, and Skagit Adventist School9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Auburn Adventist Academy1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Collegedale Academy hosting Hoover Christian Academy1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Madison Academy9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Highland Academy1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022
Heritage Academy hosting Laurelbrook Academy10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, October 10, 2022
Oakwood Adventist Academy hosting Ephesus Academy9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Forest Lake Academy8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Orlando Area Adventist Choice Community Fair6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
North Tampa Christian Academy2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Greater Miami Adventist Academy hosting Miami Union Academy9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022
Bass Memorial Academy9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, October 17, 2022
Union Springs Academy9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Kingsway College9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Crawford Adventist Academy12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Northeastern Academy9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Greater New York Academy hosting South Brooklyn Academy1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Pine Tree Academy9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
South Lancaster Academy Community Fair5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
South Lancaster Academy8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Monday, October 24, 2022
Spring Valley Academy8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Mountain View Academy8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Monterey Bay Academy1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Bakersfield Adventist Academy8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Blue Mountain Academy9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fresno Adventist Academy hosting Armona Adventist Academy1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Pine Forge Academy1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Highland View Academy9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Central Valley Christian Academy9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lodi Academy1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Shenandoah Valley Academy hosting Richmond Academy2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Sacramento Academy hosting Pine Hills Adventist Academy, Paradise Adventist Academy9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spencerville Adventist Academy9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Takoma Academy1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Napa Christian School hosting NPUC Prep, Pleasant Hill Adventist Academy2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022
Rio Linda Academy8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Lake Nelson Adventist Academy10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 31, 2022
Ozark Adventist Academy12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Chisholm Trail Academy8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Burton Academy hosting North Dallas Adventist Academy and Dallas Christian Academy11:00 AM - 12:10 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
South Texas Christian Academy11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Sandia View Academy8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Holbrook Indian School2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, November 4, 2022
Thunderbird Academy9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Monday, November 7, 2022
Bermuda Institute Fair9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bermuda Institute Reception6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 14, 2022
Campion Academy hosting Vista Ridge Academy9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mile High Academy2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Hawaiian Mission Academy8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Dakota Adventist Academy9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Maplewood Academy9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Midland Academy8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunnydale Academy1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, November 18, 2022
College View Academy8:30 AM - 9:30 AM